Today different types of robots are being developed, which can serve as companions and workers to help at work and at home

Thanks to modern discoveries, diverse kinds of robots are being thrived that may serve as peers or clerks to assist at work and at home. It is likely to cause advantages or disadvantages situations. In this essay, the pros and cons of robots will be comprehensively discussed.

On the one hand, it is widely acknowledged that modern gadgets or robots are able to aid human beings in several situations like becoming a companion or a worker at an office. Becoming a peer is crucial for mostly old or disabled ones, since these people are ignored to be accompany with others; consequently, they will feel isolated or even unnecessary for the society. Robots can play a suitable role like friends or siblings , even it leads these persons to not only feel satisfaction from the life, but also support to overcome one’s disease. Another beneficial aspect of robots is surely vital to meet great demands for employee shortages, which is happening owing to the reduction of birth rate in some European states. Germany is a clear indication that invariably allures foreigners to cover their vacancy in several networks, in this case robots aid comes at the perfect moment with several advantages like cheap, fast and easy.

On the other hand, In numerous developed nations majority of working places are replaced by robots and therefore an ordinary black collar person becomes unemployment which leads to global issues around the world. According to statistics, myriads of people are struggling to find a well-paid job to provide one’s family around the globe; consequently, a brain drain event is occurring intermittently. Owing to automatically manipulated society, destitute nations jeopardizes financially even though it hinders young learners to continue their study because of money support or unsure feeling to find a suitable job in the upcoming years, which is completely covered by robot utilizing.

The overall picture is that robots replacing ought to be implemented after a thorough search of their merits or demerits in persons life, which can harm their lifestyle in the future.