Today, many people do not know their neighbors. Why is this? What can be done about this?

It is a commonly known that in contemporary world people became more unfriendly and selfish to other. As a result, social life of any person affect to relationship, specifically to neighbors. Nonetheless, there are different ways to solve this issue, which I will examine in the following paragraphs.

Nowadays in the big city people less contact to each other in real life, they prefer to communicate online. But it is unreal to avoid any meeting to city dwellers who live close to you. You might meet them in the lift, in the entrance of the building, even when you walk with a dog near the home. It used to be another relations, a lot of people spoke to each other. However, today they became more independent to different issues. There is no need to disturb the neighbor to ask for salt, you might order it by delivery service. It is common action for young men this time. But do not forget, that it is convenient have the friends in your home. Any time you can ask their for help, for any favor you need. Besides, they can feed your animals, when you are on vacation somewhere to Hawaii.

As I mentioned before, it is useful to have handful neighbors. I suppose that it have to be mandatory to make our social life rather spread out by any activity. There should be an attractive event where people could know better each other, to reveal new interests, to play different games. It could extend our new aquatints and such as to find new friends. Thus, this problem could be solved.

To conclude, it is a real issue, that many people do not know their neighbors. To tackle this, I mentioned several relevant methods that could cause improvements in this field. Governments have to create new interesting fancy events to the citizens, that could increase a social activity and allow to us to build new world without upsets and dissapointments.