Today, many people do not know their neighbors. Why is this? What can be done about this?

It is true that today, many people do not know their neighbors. As far as i am concerned, this phenomenon can result in serious problem, which can be tackle using appropriate measures.

It is possibly that this issue may lead to several problems. The first problem that peole feel lack of feeling of security.When people do not know each other among their neighbors, the feeling of safety in the neighborhood decreases. People may feel worried and insecure because there are not many people to help in emergency situations or need support. If a body knows about his neighbors, they can ask them for the people and even easily find the ones who can come fast to help them. Another problem that they feel isolated and lonely.Not having close relationships with neighbors can increase feelings of isolation and loneliness for individuals. People living in this environment may even feel isolated and not accepted in their community

There are a number of viable solutions to help tackle these problem. The first solution is create a safe environment. people can introduce yourself and chat with neighbors, exchange contact information and Share information between neighbors about security and safety issues. Another solution is enhance communication and community interaction. people should organizing meetings, street parties, or activities such as cleaning up the area, helps create opportunities for residents to meet, chat and get to know each other

Inconclusion, there are various negative consequences of this problem and appropriate steps need to be taken to tackle these problem,( jot only by the government but also by individuals).