Today, many people do not realize how important the natural world is. Why is this? How can learn more about the importance of the natural world?

Some individuals have no idea about how valuable is nature. This essay provides a personal perspective of why it is has appeared and show the possible ways to solve these issues.

On the one hand, the huge problem is lack of knowledge. Most people do not have the necessary education or do not go into the details of how some items influenced on the environment. This happened due to the shortage in the educational system at kindersgarden and all level at school. Moreover, the huge part of literacy should be at their homes. As well as it is possible parents should teach their children how to take care of nature and turn them into everyday habits.In developed countries there are an exsisance about an eco-education, for instance, In Canada, a special curriculum has been developed for schoolchildren and students, in classes they learn about the dangers of the growing volume of garbage, recycling methods and sorting nuances.

On the other hand, another issue related with government. Most of solutions are based on economical problems. According to the dependence of the population and the total area there is necessity, for example, of deforesting for the different kinds of purposes such as construction roads or apartments. Light rail In Astana the brightest and suitable example to show this parallel. Thus, sometimes situations dictate decisions despite of eco-system.

In conclusion, there is an opinion on balance. In order to achieve crucial effect and make life environmentally friendly the beneficial solution should be connection between governmet-education-individuals.