Today, many people do not realize how important the natural world is. Why is this? How can learn more about the importance of the natural world?

Nowadays, some individuals fail to recognize the significance of the natural world. This is mainly due to lack of environmental education and the effects of urbanization. From my perspective, educational institutions should provide lessons regarding the importance of nature and the government promote green spaces in the cities.

One of the main problems today is a lack of environmental education .Because of this lack of awareness people litter and harm the environment. For example, rare species of fish in marine life are disappearing as the population do not fully know the importance. As a result, problems such as deforestation, pollution in marine life will appear. If students are taught in educational institutions about natural surroundings, they would understand how essential it is.

Another issue is the rapid growth of population in cities. As more people move to cities, they become surrounded by man-made environments, which causes disconnection with nature. In addition, the effects of urbanization lead to high levels of pollution on the Earth, which damages both the environment and public health. For instance, constant traffic congestion releases the amount of harmful emissions into the air. To reduce these effects, the government should impose strict regulations and encourage eco-friendly activities like using public transport or limiting private cars such as cars and motorbikes.

In conclusion, many people are unaware how significant the natural planet is. This is because from yearlier age students do not learn about the nature. However, I believe that schools will provide environmental education and the government will impose regulations regarding it.