some people think that newspapers are the best way to learn about current events. however, others believe that they can learn news better through other media. discuss both views and give your opinion.

Opinions tend to vary regarding whether journals should be the best source of news, with one school of thought supporting this idea. Others, however, claim that there are more effective ways to stay informed. I, personally, agree with the latter idea, as it is more cost-effective and provides information more quickly.

Admittedly, newspapers have been becoming common method to receive news for many years. One important reason why they are considered the best source is that they are reliable. In detail, during printing process, editors have a great deal of responsibility, and they are controlled by many managers because if they make a mistake, public may receive incorrect information. An additional reason is that gazettes help people stay focused. This is because, there are no distractive advertisements, and for better understanding people should pay close attention. Therefore, magazines can not only provide trustful news,but also it might enhance people’s concentration skills.

As valid as this point may seem, I still subscribe to the view echoed by a group of people who say other media is more efficient. The key factor is that other media, such as news programs or channels disseminate information quickly. In other words, these have a huge audience, when news are reported, these followers can read them just a moment. For instance, more than 5 millions people follow to the kun.uz telegram channel, everyday it spreads about 40 news reports. If these reports were distributed upon publication, it would take longer, and people may read outdated information. In that channel, however, people can receive daily news on time. Secondly, use of media help reduce costs. This means that for editing and spreading journals, there are lots of workers who must get salary, but in media only one person can do these works. Thus, I consider media is better source of reading news.

Having considered both sides of this case, I came to the conclusion that media, such as programs and channels are cost-effective and time-consuming. Although publication is much more reliable and improves concentration well.