some people think that newspapers are the best way to learn about current events. however, others believe that they can learn news better through other media. discuss both views and give your opinion.

People are diveded on whether which method is best for reading. While some argue traditional reading make read with full focus, others contend that contemporary way is safe to environment.

Proponents of view that reading newspaper cite several arguments. Currently, many youngsters are addicted to digital life while traditional way of reading is remaining as a possible. During the reading magazine or newspaper, they are only focus on news not notification that from apps. One of the most research has showen that in 2004 people could gain attention around 150 seconds, but now this highlighted that less than 40seconds. And then this method of reading help to memorize ability. So reading newspaper is one of the most effective way to reading and consecrate on it.

As strong as these arguments are, the counterarguments bear more weight. One relates to the ethical aspect of this situation. When millions of people are worrying about ecology and deforestation. So social media is solve to these issues. The reason why it has several advantages. Firstly , people do not have to pay for reading. If they want to read news on newspaper, they should spend money and buy it. But social media is opposite to this. In the internet , they can find the news, events consist of full information without any expenses. Furthermore , it has a positive impact on environment. Producing newspaper or magazine is required timber products but Social media is not. Just uploade data to internet or download to read it.

To sum up, while reading newspaper offers valuable insights to people, as well as concentrate on only one task , I believe that media give opportunities to reader a lot.