Today, many people do not realize how important the natural world is. Why is this? How can learn more about the importance of the natural world?

Nowadays, the natural world does not play a central role in our lives, and this has a negative impact on people’s health and the environment. In my opinion, we should undertake certain steps to help and save our natural world.

The natural world has a big influence on people’s health. We breathe, eat, and feel lively because of it. However, many people gradually forget about the significance of the natural world because today we admire cities without trees, plants, and mountains. For example, they don’t want to walk in the fresh air; they keep animals that do not need to go outside, like cats; they don’t spend enough time with friends in the park, and this leads to a reluctance to spend time in the natural world.

I imagine instead they publish more news about our natural world. Because today many read and see everything from phones, this contribution has good consequences. For example, between 2011-2012 in Japan, news about issues called “Safe Nature” was broadcast and printed, which led to an increased interest in gardening and plants, improving their economic sector. In conclusion, I want to say that there is no doubt this is a good idea for solving this problem.