Today, many people do not realize how important the natural world is. Why is this? How can learn more about the importance of the natural world?

Nowadays, the majority of citizens do not figure out how significant the environment is. In modern society, people live among buildings and roads,consequently they do not think about natural resources. For instance, how we get energy from sun and wind. That’s why, importance of the environment and the courses that teach students to take care of it must be taught at school.

Living in an urban environment makes people not understand the importance of nature. Every day there are more and more new buildings and factories appearing and the consumption of gasoline increases because of cars. All this pollutes our atmosphere and nature in general. When people build new buildings, they cut down trees, which emit oxygen and absorb carbon dioxide. They help clean our air from all these toxins from different technologies. If we do not have enough trees and vegetation, we will ruin our health. Consequently, our environment affects what we do with nature.

In such cases, our state should teach the younger generation how to protect nature, why and for what reason we care for nature. By adding subjects about nature and living organisms to the school system, we teach about the life cycle and the importance of the existence of natural phenomena. Also, in many countries there are volunteer organizations that explain why we should not pollute our planet and our methods of helping, such as collecting garbage.

In conclusion, despite the development of our technologies, we must not forget about the cleanliness of our planet. By talking about this for educational purposes, we will teach children to value and protect the environment. After all, all this affects our lives.