People who decide on a career path early in their lives and keep to it are more likely to have a satisfying work-life than those who change jobs frequently. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Some people contend that earlier jobs and dedication with it can help them reach to their dream career while others think continuously job changing can help them. While I acknowledge the reasons for this thinking, I would strongly agree with following one career lifelong.

On the one hand, it is understandable that people can find a satisfying career life when they have different jobs. Working with a job a whole life may generate boring feelings to some individuals. In all kinds of jobs, repetition can appear, leading to a big matter in attracting employers to deal with them. As a result, having alternative jobs can cultivate a new interest in their life. For example, minor interior designers change their jobs into a guard to find a new delighted life. In addition, some may not have a sense of belonging. To illustrate, although a majority of programming novices have a high certificate, they are not keen on the competitive environment, ultimately, changing to be a driver. However, this opinion has many huge restrictions.

On the other hand, I believe that people succeed more if they follow one career with dedication. Jobs will consistently generate difficult scenarios to challenge employers. New knowledge requires a long time to hone, especially the advanced one that may support career pathways. For instance, Critiano Ronaldo, a world wide footballer, had a worse heart condition at a young age, but he refused to abandon this career and does not pay attention to the difficulties. Moreover, pursuing one job can help them have professional connections and networking. Individuals can have more peers and customers that base on time when working in one place.

In conclusion, some people think that people who choose a job early and keep doing it are more likely to get a satisfying career life than those who frequently change jobs and I firmly agree with people who follow one career because of experiences and relationships.