TODAY MANY PEOPLE WORK UNTIL A LATE AGE. DO ADVANTAGES OUTWEIGH DISADVANTAGES. GIVE REASONS.

In many parts of the world, people need work to survey their life, therefore, nowadays people are working until their retirements. Every topic has its advantages and disadvantages. In this essay, I will explore the various benefits and demonstrate why they hold greater significance compared to disadvantages.

Firstly, the most obvious benefit is, economically they are stable. To illustrate this, nowadays older people need to be stable financially because they have their hospital, food, and other expenses so they need money. Furthermore, they can’t trust anyone in an urgent period. Besides that, their experience and knowledge can be shared with youngsters. For example, In China, they said that the age limit of their workforce is 65, and their productivity is also well maintained because of the experienced people.

On the other hand, elderly people suffer from health issues in briefly there is a certain age to work otherwise they are affected with eye problems or skin problems mainly, moreover they are missing their golden memories. Furthermore, it is hard to practice new technology in older age. For instance, In Japan, they are improving their machines and data through new technologies. In compared with youngsters it is hard to gain knowledge about techs for elderly people.

In conclusion, while it has disadvantages like suffering from health issues and hard to practice new technology, the advantages such as economically they are stable and experience and knowledge can share with youngsters offers are undeniable. Therefore, I strongly believe the advantages are far outweigh the drawbacks.