TODAY MANY PEOPLE WORK UNTIL A LATE AGE. DO ADVANTAGES OUTWEIGH DISADVANTAGES. GIVE REASONS.

“You must be the change you wish to see in the world”

At present many people around the world work until a later age. I personally don’t find it fruitful working until a later age. There come number of obstacles which obstructs the positive or progressive change of working until the later age. Everyone have there own views and perceptions on such topics.

Laziness grows with passing age and time in an individual. When an individual gets older their ability to work slows down and laziness starts to grab an individual. Obviously it is not their wish to work slow but our body and it’s stamina starts to descend down as a parabolic path and it the biological phenomenon acquired by everyone of us. Likewise, i can relate this with the relevant example i.e. our community guard when he was young he was highly energetic and fast in his work but with passing time he started getting lazy. Nonetheless people of higher age group are also found to lag in acquiring the modern technology and devices. And result of that they won’t be able to contribute as they expected to do. And here they don’t meet the level of requirement that an institution seek for.

To overcome such disadvantages partially, their are some advantages of it. The experience gained by an individual in a particular field can lead the future fresher to pathway of successful life. So experience gained by them can work as a pathway to success for the future generation. Also we can find the individual fluent in their work if they work for long scale of time which make them work with greater accuracy and smoothly. Just like an employee in an institution was found working with high efficiency.