Today people are surrounded by advertising. This affects what people think is important and has a negative impact on people's lives. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

In our days advertising coud be found everywhere,which significantly influences to personal views and lives.This essay completely agrees with this statement because of commercials’ persuasive promotion of certain products and normalisation of negative products.

Huge corporations today are actively promoting their products with different ways so that they could inform about their products and attract customers.TV commercials,billboards,prints and all other types of ad specifically been made as an eye-catching and intrusive in order to target an audience.Consequently, audience without conciousness unable to filter them and usually become a victim of widespread stigma.As an example,due to expansive advertising of ultra-processed food,approximately 65% of society quitting in consuming healthy diet.

Moreover majority of people are exposed to persuasive ads related to alcoholic drinks or smoking.This is because advertisers often tend to glomarise those wines,beers,spirits or any other harmful product by catchy sounds or appealing effects.Also they suppress its hazardous effect to health problems by promoting temporary advantage of boost in energy.Then people just buy it once and get obsessed forever,by destroying their whole life and facing challenges in relationshiop with their closed ones.Retrospectively,in Russia during the period of 1990 to 2000 alcoholic beverages were advertised everywhere and later huge amount of consumers died from this.

To conclude,propagation of advertisements shifts individuals’ priorites in life and negatively reflects on it,by coaxing marketing methods and integration of harmful goods.Governments should solve this issue by applying strict track on promoting companies and banning ads ,which can harm to society