today people can use the internet to learn about the culture and the life of the people of other countries. so there is no need to travel to other countries to learn their culture do you agree or disagree?

In the 21st century technology has played an important role in our life and internet is an integral part of this technology. People can gather information regarding the culture and various places through internet but physically visiting the countries has various benefits.

Since travelling is considered to be an adventurous activity it has several benefits. Firstly, individual can feel the weather and the climate of various countries which cannot be felt through internet. Secondly, people get to know more about the culture of the different nations they visited. Apart from that, tourist will not only get to know about the culture of the city but also, they would be getting an advantage of trying varieties of food of the local country as this will give them an amazing experience of the visiting that particular country.

Moreover, people who travel to different nations will get to know more about the people living in that country, their lifestyle and the type of clothes they wear. Therefore, it is advisable to travel to different countries and not use the technology to view the whole world.

However, using internet to explore the world could also be beneficial in various ways such as it will save the cost of travelling and less time would be required to cover all the desired places.

To conclude I would say that physically going to different countries is more exciting as compared to seeing it on the internet and this can be proved through the following points discussed in the above paragraphs.