today people can use the internet to learn about the culture and the life of the people of other countries. so there is no need to travel to other countries to learn their culture do you agree or disagree?

one, eyes 20l. There is no doubt that nowdays people can find a lot of information online about the culture and lifestyle of foreigners while.I agree that the internet can be useful to some extent to learn about another culture, it cannot match what a person can learn by actually visiting a country.

The main reason why I believe that trarating travelling to a country is a must to learn about its culture, is that learning about a culture from The internet is that not the become Eep trending a resource in reality is totally different People expose themselves to foreigners and lifestyles that are usually totally different to what they find back home. They visit museums, meet new people and try out completely different cuisines. There are also some nuances in every culture, which can never) be expressed in words or show in a video. So real culture is much more than what the internet can show.

songs, crystal offering same also bout Moreover, although the different between two countries might not be that different every new country people, visit teacher them to appreciate new cultures. Travelling, abroad makes people more-minded and more accepting of new things.

Admittedly the internet can be an alternative if a person is curious to learn about another culture but cannot afford visiting the country. In the same way, it can be an effective solution for people who cannot travel due to physical ailments. A person can certainly get an idea about a foreign culture by watching thelr movies on the internet or by reading online travel blogs.

To conclude, although the internet is a vast source of knowledge including information’ about other country’s culture and traditions, it can never be the same as learning about a culture by actually experiencing it