Today‘s children are living under more pressure from the society than children in the past. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this opinion?

In the modern era, nowadays kids life is much difficult than kids live in previous time. Therefore, it is often believed that children are living under more pressure or stress from the society than children live in the past at present time. while I partially agree with the given statement.

To commence with, the primary concur behind this is extra curricular activities. It is because every parents teach skill subject which help in the overall development of child. On account of this, it create pressure on children’s mind, they do not get time to feel fresh. Additionally, strict schedule for studies or other skill is another prominent reason. this is because parents maintain overall schedule of children by which they manage time for their studies and they do not get extra time for outdoor games. on account of this, the children suffer from different physical and mental disorder and they can become unhealthy person.

However, there are several benefits having pressure on children. firstly, children concentrate to make their future is first and foremost reason. to explain this, nowadays student more concentrate on their studies, make proper plan for their future and doing work hard to achieve their desire job. moreover, it helps children to make independent because pressure or a stress give them motivation to do their work own self. thus, they children get hard situation, they tackle that situation very easily.

To conclude, considering above-mentioned points, it could be succinctly stated that, there are several benefits to make pressure on children. Alternatively, sometimes it imposes negative effect on children health.