Today's schools should teach their students how to survive financially in the world today. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this statement?

In today’s world, the students are being encouraged to study more subjects, despite it is if useful, than ever. Actually, education system in school should focus on how much necessary certain curriculums are instead of preparing for place such as university and college. Indeed, system does not teach students the financial knowledges which is why the majority of graduates suffer from tricks by government bodies and organizations.

This topic is difficult, though. Nowadays, in some countries, the student take lessons over physics, chemistry and etc., such as process of photosynthesis or effect of x-ray to earth. I think this kind of knowledges cannot contribute more to their life rather than logic or solution for real cases. Take Germany as an example, authority decided to learn these subjects in high-school. The teachers leave students in situations related to financial problem. In my opinion this teaching method should be imposed in other countries.

However, this kind of significant shifts is not easy to experience for some states such as Japan, China and Russia. Because, their educations based on same system over a century, and these changes cause huge expenses and unconsciousness between two generations. So that there is another method supported by these countries. These curriculums should be thought during lessons, and students should be attracted to learn and achieve financial skills in special events. For example, authority of school need to organize special communities. At the same time, certain subjects like math and physics can be associated with logic to use in students’ own life.

In conclusion, in both situations, students should learn financial knowledges.