Today's schools should teach their students how to survive financially in the world today. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this statement?

Responsibility of schools is to provide financial education in addition to ordinary lessons nowadays. I strongly support this position as discussed below.

One compelling reason for this view is that young students may lack of financial literacy. They cannot receive these kinds of lessons from kindergartens because their age is too low and in addition, most parents do not teach their children about finances because they believe that their children will get experience from trials and errors, and children will grow financially illiterate for the first time.

Another significant fact worth considering is that by providing lessons to pupils how to handle their money will increase their chances of success in future. Furthermore, they can be able to deal with money in teenage period and buy something costly. For instance, in Uzbekistan specialised schools these kinds of lessons are providing currently and students right after finishing school will success not only by knowledge of sciences or languages, but with the financial education help.

In conclusion, I believe that it is necessary for schools teach financial behaviour because children cannot receive these types of lessons from another sources and their probability to accomplish their aims with the economic literacy rises to high levels.