Today's young generation is facing many problems in school and at home. What are the problems? What can parents do to help their teenage children? Problems

In today’s rapidly changing world , adolescents are facing numerous challenges both at home and in academic environments. However , this essay will discuss the major problems faced by teenagers and suggest possible solutions that parents can adopt to support them.

One of the major challenges confronted by young people is that the excessive burden of academic performance . This is because , parents continue pressurize their children to perform up to the mark in their studies. As a result , this leads to anxiety issues in younger generation , which impact on their overall wellbeing .Moreover, young people faced difficulties in school as well , study burden such as complete project or to do homework. They do not get time to perform in extracurricular activities; therefore, it impacts on their physical health. For example, peer pressure puts extra burden on their mind , this increases in depression and stress.

However, parents can take numerous steps to tackle with these problems. The prominent is that parents should interact with their children openly , so , they can talk with them regarding anything freely. It will help them to build confidence and social skills regardless any fear. Furthermore, Guardians can also add extracurricular activities by enrolling them in classes in which they have interested such as art classes, swimming. For instance, every youngster has different interest and if they enroll according to their choices then it will be beneficial in their future career development. Consequently, this help to improve their personal growth.

In conclusion, burden from school and home affecting youngster’s psychological developments, parents should understand emotions of their children and motivate them towards their aims rather than pressurising them.