Some people think that new houses should be built in the same style as older houses in the local area. Others disagree and say that local authorities should allow people to build houses in the styles of their own choice. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

A numbers of individuals believe that new houses should follow the old houses style in local areas. While others argue that people can have freedom to built houses how they want. I will discuss both sides and give my own opimion in essay below.

On one hand, old style buildings help to save our culture and show how our country looked before, following this, it may to attract more turists. Due to, citizen use to see skyscraps everywhere. For example, all old structure still stayed how it was before in Italy, that is why it is really popular place to visit. This is what makes it special and different from other countries.

On other hand, to make a buildings in old style can be a problem, because, not everyone knows the method by which they were built. This the main reason, why it can be challenging. For instance, nowadays workers used to useing a newly methods, because, it is more safely than oldest methods.

I support idea that, new buildings should follow old style, due to, it has more passitive aspects than a negative. Such as, improving envoriment and improves turism in this country. Additionally, it will be looks really interesting, if it happen.

In conclusion, many people think that houses should follow a newle style, while other part of people agrue that they should follow old style. In my opinion, if the houses are built according old style, it wii follow a lot of benefits in the future.