Too many young people and too many old people do not exercise enough. What is causing this? What can be done to change this? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your knowledge or experience.

Regular exercise can maintain healthy and happy life. However majority of young and old people do not prefer exercise in daily basis. There are server reasons why they do not exercise daily. But this seastuion can be tackle by taking some steps

In recent days, young and old people do not prefer exercise because one of possible reason is most of young people are leaving in hectic life style because they working in competitive environment if they they were avoid competition then they might be losing their job and become unemployed so, they prefer to spend their leisure time on learning new skill after doing those things they get exhausted and they find very little amount of time and energy to spend on exercise as a result they spend rest of time on resting. And other possible reason is too many old people are suffering from physical health problem like knee-pain and back-pain because of at that age bone and musels are not enough stronger then young people if they were try to do physical activity then they found new physical health problem so, they avoid those type of activity.

There are ,however , possible ways to tackle these problem by organisation or compony should arranging weekly sport tournament in compony or organisation level so it will engage young people to physical activity or arrange some physical fun active in office hours. It would help to manage employees physical health as well as provide brain refreshment and become employees more productive so, those activity also beneficial for organisation or compony. Other possible solution is for people who suffering from physical health issues they would prefer light exercise, yoga and starching under trainer’s instructions hence, comparatively low chance to face other physical health problem and some type of physical health problem can be cure by starching or yoga.

In conclusion, due to hectic life style and physical health problems people do not prefer to engage with physical activity but those problem can be tackle by arranging low level sport tournament like compony level tournament so, anyone can participate without any sports proficiency. And old people do light exercise like yoga and starching under export’s guidance. Also, at some extend it would cure physical health problem.