Too much empasis placed on testing these days. The need to prepare for tests and examination is a restriction on teachers and also exerts unnecessary pressure on young learners. To what extent to you agree or disagree?

Nowadays examination is becoming easier rather than past. teachers as well as experts do not have rights to put unnecessary burdon towards young pupils when it comes to taking preparation for test. I am entirely disagree with this context and going to explain my view point in the essay.

First of all if student do not face any kind of exam pressure, they are not only get minimum score but also many of them cannot be promoted to the next class, because they not getting enough treatment from their teacher for having fear of exam. In addition, student will be less concern about the studies, which will be occur if they do not have to provide any kind of explanation.In this modern era the legislation interms of teaching student offers pupils to act like that. For example, a report of BBC newspaper demonstrates that 85% of young learners do not showing concern about studies in countries, which have the modern teaching law enforcement.

However, although this kind of teaching attitude assist pupils to stress free,but they can be addicted with other stuff like playing video games, using mobile phones as a consequence of that which can insist them to get out their Mind from study. Furthermore,If student do not use to having exam pressure, when they were young learners they not able to cope up with the pressure of the higher education.Student have lots of exam pressure in higher education, so young learners should have to experience those kind of pressure, when they were young. for instance, the education department of Bangladesh implemented a role that young student have to be face exam pressure.