Topic: In some countries, young people have become richer, healthier and live longer, but they are less happy. Question: What are the causes? What can be done to address this situation?

In some countries, youngsters are not only richer but also safer and healthy. But they are unhappy. This issue mainly caused by lack of social communication. However, it can be addressed by government, government should try to create new event for district teenagers from social media.

The primary reason for lack of social communication is social media like Instagram, Facebook and other time-wasting applications. Many teenagers spend their time from social media and this leads to lack of communications. For instance, teenagers do not spend their time with their friends and family-members. This is because most applications cut off contact with friends and family members and this leads to loneliness. As a result, they gradually lose real-life communication skills and this is why they are unhappy.

To reduce lack of communication, government should create new event such as traditional events or add new bans for social media. By adding new events with places like if young people win this event with their friends, they can take something that interesting for they. In addition, government just add new bans for social usage for teenagers like add new ban for using Instagram over 50 minutes. These measures would not only doing happy teenagers it can give helps for other people for improve their communication skills.

In conclusion, the problem of lack of communication come from social media such as Instagram and other spend time apps. Nevertheless, this problem can solve unhappiness problem between ordinary people and youngsters.