Topic: In some countries, young people have become richer, healthier and live longer, but they are less happy. Question: What are the causes? What can be done to address this situation?

Young generations in certain countries are alleged to be sad, in spite of being prosperous and having a healthy lifestyle. Experiences and psychological conditions might affect people negatively; however, techniques like mind-calming discussions can help alleviate the problem.

Firstly, the financial wealth and physical wellbeing are sometimes not enough for people to be always optimistic. This problem might emerge due to having experienced distinct situations that left negative memories. To clarify, individuals, for instance, need to work hard and finish each milestone successfully in order to acquire a better position with a higher income in their career paths. Additionally, human beings sometimes need to apply distinct techniques to relief their stress level, and materialistic factors such as money and food cannot always be beneficial. To give details, stressful situations could trigger someone to experience depression, which is divided into minor and major types and cannot be healed with tangible objects compared to useful psychological conversations.

Secondly, sometimes, patients approach doctors with negative mental conditions. In such cases, professionals like a psychologist could generally offer them particular medicines that harmonize the hormones, which is essential for mental wellbeing. Furthermore, psychotherapies offered by life coaches can be beneficial, as they have an excessive level of experience with people from distinct psychological backgrounds. For instance, almost all successful policymakers such as presidents and ministers get support from their mentors or life coaches, in order to deal with life barriers that are found to be potential dangers.

To sum up, financial freedom and an active lifestyle are not sufficient to provide people with happiness; nonetheless, asking aid from the experienced can be helpful to prevent unfavorable effects of stressful moments.