Tourism is causing environmental problems all around the world. What are the main causes of this? What are some solutions?

Some people believe that environment in the world theseday is damaged by tourism. There are several problems that can destroy the nature world, but the main reason come from human activities, and this essay is going to shed the light on the reason and the steps that can be taken in environment is affected by tourism.

On the one hand, the impact of tourism on the deterioration of the natural environment is significantly influenced by human activities. The waste from not only littering, it also from the restaurant where serve the visitors is one of the greatest caused of making environmental degradation. Particularly, not many behavior of each tourist who join the journey in the natural world are good, so the rate of wasted, especially plastics have a dramatically growth. For example, catering tourist, Vietnam hospitality industries construct various hotels, restaurant, and resort that attracted tremendous visitors simultaneously unintentionally increase consumptions, and the exhaust from air conditional using in those service also make the ratio of carbondioxide expanded, so the amount of waste will also rise. Those activities might have a terrible effect in ecosystem in the world.

On the other hand, the solution of the degradation of environment which have an effect by tourism most come from government. Stricting management of authorities about tourism is essential for ameliorate the ecosystem. Moreover, adminstration extraordinary need to proper planning for future construction, such as allowing the construction of tourist facilities on the condition that they do not damage the environment and there must always be a waste control department.

In conclusion, waste generated by tourism is a primary cause of environmental degradation, and implementing policies to reduce and control this waste is a key solution.