Tourism is causing environmental problems all around the world. What are the main causes of this? What are some solutions?

A pristine environment is indispensable for the peaceful co coexistence and well being of human race. Increasing the tourism has pivotal role in environmental hazards. Various consequences are affecting because of tourism however, it can be mitigated by numerous strategies.

To commence with, the first and foremost reason is that, proliferation of polution due to the transport facilities, which is used by passengers or tourist. To be specific, growing population needs and enhancing the demand for tourism or transportation. It can show detrimental impact on weather condition and global warming. While, it can be solved by using a eco-friendly vehicle as, it helps to solve a mental as well as fuels. For example, study conducted by the environment using eco friendly vehicles directly impact on environmental condition.

The other problems would be deforestation, as many people visit from another nation with their family it is directly rising up the demand of living facilities such as, a hotels and villa so, forest land can be used to build stay area for them. It can be mitigated by, building small areas or hotels from local space. For instance, a study conducted by times new India, in 2013, showed that, in Tripura government made a rule for visitors to live with local people as to maintain that forest.

To conclude, deforestation and global warming are the major to maintaining the lavish lifestyle of people. Albeit, it can be solved by using eco friendly products