Traditional ways of life are being lost in the modern world. why is this happening? Do you think it's a positive or negative trend?

In the modern era, the traditional lifestyle is slowly shadowed by advanced technology and global cultural influences. In this essay, I would like to discuss positive and negative trends.

Firstly, one of the significant positive trends are most of the pupil nowadays are utilising modern technology this influence an individual to adopt new lifestyles such as change in their outfits, languages, way of living, acquiring knowledge, adopting to other countries lifestyle. For instance, In present world, most of the population watches Korean dramas this often alters the way of life like outfits, language and so on. Therefore, the traditional way of life are being lost in modern world.

On the other circumstances, the negative feedback on traditional way of life are being lost in the modern world is the modern advancements and globalisation have not necessary led to the erosion of traditional lifestyle rather they have provided the new opportunities to preserve and showcase them. Through digital media and social flatforms helps to share and celebrate the customs and traditions. For example, celebration of Easter and story covering it is uploaded in social media forms more audience are acquired and this explores to many people. Therefore, in modern era not only the extinction of traditional lifestyle but also utilized to preserve and showcase the tradition way of life.

In my point of view, in modern days, the traditional lifestyle is slowly extincted since the lot of individuals are practicing the culture and traditions, way of living of other natives. So I strongly agree that,tradition way of life are being lost in the modern world.

To conclude that, the modern advancenments are shadowing the traditional lifestyles. I strongly agree that traditional way of life are being lost in modern world.