Traditional ways of life are being lost in the modern world. why is this happening? Do you think it's a positive or negative trend?

In the modernized world, myriad of traditional and cultural aspects of living life are gradually decreasing. I firmly agree with this statement that this is a negative trend for new generations as it creates distance from our culture and helps for strenthning detrimental trends. The prime reasons for this pressing issues are technical advancements and limited sources and knowledge regarding it.

From my perspective, it will lead to an adverse impact on the youngsters as more individuals are adapting new languages, clothing styles, ways of celebrating, and other non-native festivals. In the contrast, numerous people are losing touch with their own nation’s traditions and life styles. Nowadays, new generation are more likely to forgetting religious and cultural ways for living life and move toward another trendings. For instance, in India, a significant number of individuals celebrate native festivals in awful ways instead of in respect of customs and discipline.

Additionally, the most effective cause for this problem is technical enhancements as people become familiar with many aspects of lives and try to adapt them. By promoting technology, we are rapidly distracted from our own ancient lives. Moreover, the limited information regarding our traditions is also fostering the dreadful consequences due to fewer awareness about our local trends. For instance, in India, more children prefer to spend time in phones instead of greeting other elder people in family functions.

In conclusion, an innovative and advanced world take ourselves away from our pristine customs and also generate a potantial threat of extinction of them.