Traditional ways of life are being lost in the modern world. why is this happening? Do you think it's a positive or negative trend?

In an era characterised by escalating demand for a better lifestyle, it has become increasingly common for people to change their traditional life into modern one.There are several reasons why people change their lifestyle, with popular demand for foreign traditions and better career opportunities being the main driving forces.While some argue that, this trend negatively affects nation, I believe,it is largely a positive development due to its economic and social benefits

On the one hand,there are many reasons for this.One of the primary reasons is abroad traditions.That is to say, these days many people are interested in other traditions.For example, many girls in Uzbekistan are keen on Korean people, their traditions. So, those girls always wear Korean dresses, because they think ,they are beautiful and looks good.

On the other hand, some may argue that, changes in traditions led to weakens of country since, if people do not obey their traditions, culture may be extinct.However,in modern life people seek good job and career opportunities in developed countries. In order to take good job, they need to know this country’s language and tradition as, a job which has good salary demands to be a person who knows everything

In conclusion, more traditions becoming extinct because of job prospects and other traditons. Although, some think this harms culture, the benefits, such as economic and social, make it a positive change