Traditional ways of life are being lost in the modern world. why is this happening? Do you think it's a positive or negative trend?

Nowadays, there is an imperative topic about cultural behaviours are being eradicated by the new age. I consider this is an upward trend, which is caused by globalisation and modern technology.

Globalisation has a huge impact on different things in our lifes. Due to it our society lost common lanes of life. For instance, our population in Ukraine is not working that significantly on own lands or has numerous cattles anymore. Today, mostly everyone has the education and a profession with a high income. Additionally, modern technology eradicated traditional ways of life. With the support of it, people are not doing basic habits by yourself, such as cooking, cleaning, studing, and a plethora of other. Owing to the fact that for all those kinds of work we can use a technology. For example, in the past, a person could go to the library to study, on account of large amounts of useful books there. However, now we need only a smartphone to learn something, due to the networking, useful videos, and e-books which the society should facilitate.

I strongly concur that this is a positive trend in our lifes and future. Firstly, new generation has more choices in their lifes, if to start with professions and to end with basic activities. In comparison with the past ages, where every adolescent knew that he will continue a traditional lane of parent’s hard work. Secondly, people have a plethora of information, such as about foreign cultures, cuisine, and music. While, when humans where living a common life, there were nothing like that. They ought to knew only about their national history and country.

In conclusion, I believe that an upward trend caused by globalisation and technology, eradicates older considerations of life and gives a great amount of possibilities.