Some regions, like Europe, share a single currency. What are the advantages and disadvantages of countries sharing a currency?

Recently, there has been an argument about single currency. Some regions are share a single currency, like a Europe. In my view, this situation has many advantages for the Europe’s countrys. The following discusion will support this viewpoint.

On the one hand, some countries using the same type of money, like euro. And who living in Europe, if they visit some place in Europe, they can use their money easily. They don’t need to exchange their money, also in other countries giftshops can accept their’s money because, they can exchange in everywhere. Also, in the other countrie’s individuals can invest the euro or dollar, because of these money has fluctuated.

On the other hand, single currency has some disadvantages sometimes. Money is so significant for the countries, because its need to be special like a flag. For example, in the Türkiye we have a Turkish Lira and in front of the money we have some picture about significant people. Also, in the other side we have picture of Mustafa Kemal Atatürk. I never choose other county’s money because Turkish Lira is so special for Turkish People. Thus, we can protect the Turkish culture as well as, we can learn the other country’s culture with their money like Maldivies.

In conclusion, we examined the share a single currency’s positive sides and negative sides. In my opinion, every country needs to special money for their country and it is really important for their culture. Thus, i don’t choose the share a single currency.