Traffic and accommodation problems are increasing and government should encourage businesses to move from cities to rural areas. Do the advantages outweigh the disadvantages?

In contemporary society, the problem of traffic and accommodation are escalating increasing, some individuals suggested that the administration should let business remove from cities to rural areas. As far as I am concerned,I think the merit of this opinion overweight its disadvantages.

Proponents assert that removing these business to rural areas can alleviate traffic problem. Specifically,there are an increasing number of vehicles in modern cities. The traffic problem is getting more serious, it’s impossible for individuals to go to the workplace on time considering how congested the roads during rush hour. However,companies moving out of the city along with their employees may contribute to a reduction in the total number of vehicles on the road,which contributes to a quick transportation throughout the city. For example, Beijing’s businesses have moved from cities to the suburbs of it,and traffic congestion will be reduced. In addition, it’s reasonable to acknowledge that the space in the city is limited, because these companies take up excessive land for housing, increasing the rent of the houses. By demolishing commercial buildings and relocating companies to less populated area, transportation and accommodation problems can be effectively solved, providing more building apartment space for citizens.

The opposed to this say that relocating businesses to rural areas degrade the quality of the environment. Factories have a significant impact on our natural environment. For example, burning fossil fuels is one of the most important aspects that contribute to poor air quality.However,our administration have implemented relevant laws to restrict their pollution process,which can effectively mitigate the adverse impact on the environment.

In conclusion,even though relocating businesses to rural might have a negative effect on environment,while this can save more apartment space and evacuate the vehicle. Therefore, this essay supports the idea that the merits of removing businesses to the countryside overshadow its drawbacks.