Traffic and housing problems could be solved by moving large companies, factories and their employees to the countryside. Do you agree or disagree?

Moving huge industries and their workers to the outskirt of the city is a way to solve transport and property problems. I do agree with the statement on account of making the convinience place for all the society around any part of a nation. Some advantages of the action are raising more job opportunities, decreaing traffic congestion and maintaining the well-being.

The presence of companies and factories in suburb area could provide jobs for the people there instead of their prevalent occupation in rural areas such as famer. The area would be more vibrant than before with business activites by the immense industries. Fortunately, the villagers are able to make more money by working as a labor. Besides, many towns also become more comfortable with the less vehicles on the roads.

In rusulted of those positive impact, people both in the countryside and central city could have better place for living. They do not need fight over at the traffic congestion anymore, and the rural area would become modern and futuristic. It propabely share the culture from each lifestyle. Both villagers and city workers could get along to know each other comprehensively than before. Essentially, it makes the land more available for live a life.

In conclusion, large industries and their employees are the main factor of stressful problem caused by traffic and housing. Therefore, moving them to the right place is the great strategy to have more society welfare.