Traffic jam is becoming a huge problem for major cities.

Due to the expansion of cities,most people are immigrating to urban areas to access many facilities that help their lives.As a result,population growth creates a big congestion problem in major cities.With poor public transport locals are often frustrated that we can not avoid.

On the one hand, the first solution is to wide multi-storey means that,car park having several storeys or levels. This solution is really good and useful for the cities which have issues with parking space or with traffic jam.Nowadays,a lot of countries have not use or provide this opinion.If you know the countries that use this idea,I think rare cities practice that now.In my point of view after day by day the every country or city in the world starting to follow this thought.

On the other hand, second handle with is pedestrianised opinion.Pedestrianised provide the meaning that cars or transports are not allowed so that people can walk safety. This idea could be useful for the council to deal with gridlock.This opinion is great with that like,every person go to his b job with transport but the mean idea of Pedestrianised is to do not allow to drive or use transport in the downtown of cities. Instead of that use it outside of the urban parts. And inside the downtown you should move with public transports or just walk on foot. In my point of view governments should confirm and starting to use that idea as soon as possible to reduce traffic jam in the middle part of cities.

In conclusion, I have mentioned two main solutions to reduce gridlocks. Both of these options have own benefits and effects to restriction traffic jam.