traffic problems aren’t solved for a long time.Even though years have passed ,same problems have continued.Especially,rush hours lead to traffic jam

Have you ever been in traffic jam ? I am sure , many people say “Yes , I have been in traffic jam.Unfortunately,traffic problems aren’t solved for a long time.Even though years have passed ,same problems have continued.Especially,rush hours lead to traffic jam.On the other hand, narrow roads and not enough public transportation effect on traffic jam.Actually, there are a number of solutions for traffic jam.Such as , one can make new roads, one can prepare rush hours.In this way, traffic jam can solve.

Firstly, one of the biggest problem is rush hours.Working who people leave from work in almost same time.Hence there is congestion in rush hours.For this , rush hours should order . As sample , working who people in government can leave from work as to working who private sector.Maybe, it can brings gradual working system . In this way, transportation is more comfortable than as to old.

Secondly, other problem is narrow roads. A lot of roads very old. So ,narrow mostly.It should make new roads.Making which roads should be wide. Governments should make too much investment.Also , new public transportation connection should add. Because , public transportation is not enough. For this , taxes can increased . Traffic jam should solve for society .

To sum up, traffic jam effect on everyone’s lives.Cause of traffic jam , everyone spare time less. Although we know that ,everyone suffer from traffic jam for years . Governments should take new measures to prevent to traffic jam.Rush hours and public transportation should prepared .In this way , societies are happier than old time.