TV is bad for children, while others claim that it has positive effects for children as they grow up. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

In the time of digital, children get access to electronics devices that is premature. While one school of thought holds that TV is detrimetal for children, others, including me argue that it is necessary for children to watching TV to grow up.

On the one hand, there are good grounds for believing that TV is deteriorating for children. Primarily, children tend to watch TV exessively that lead to several heath problems, especially eyestrain, poor posture because children usually spend a great amount of time to sit in front of the screen. Ultimately, children addicted to watch TV that make they not engaging in physical activities which is likely to froming sedentary lifestyle. Moreover, while watching TV, children is likely to watch age- inappropriate content such as violent, bully, illegal that a huge impact on children’ development especially self-isolation.

On the other hand, many others, including me, are convinced that watching TV is a huge important for children to grow up. Perhaps the foremost reason would be that entertainment because children relieve fatigue by watch comedy programs or music programs. Thank to watching TV, they perceive different cultures through reality TV channel to boost knowledge instead of spending a great amount of time to discovery directly there. Moreover, a lot of gameshow help children boost creativity, for example, Mastercheft gameshow assist they with experience recipes and understand a great number of ingredients. While watching TV, parents and children can give voice to share about each person’s daily activities, new knowledge that strengthen bond.

In conclusion, while there are good arguments against watching TV hamful excessively, I learn towards advocates of watching TV positive effectively believing that watching TV help they promote thinking, awareness, behavior.