Unemployment is the one of the biggest problems of contemporary society. What do you think are the main causes of unemployment? What solutions can you suggest?

Unemployment is one of the biggest problems faced by many people around the world.Many different reasons can cause unemployment.I am going to mention some of the main reasons and solutions.

Population growth can cause unemployment when there are more people looking for jobs ,than there are jobs available.If economy doesn’t create enough jobs,unemployment can increase. also it can happen if companies use more machines instead of hiring people. So when there are too many people and not enough job,unemployment goes up.

Technological improvements can cause unemployment when machines or automation replace human workers.This happens because new technologies can do tasks more quickly than people.For example automated check in systems at airports or check out systems in stores,reduce the need of the human resources. Or maybe it requires some different skills that not all workers have. Because of that people lose their jobs and can’t find jobs that matches to their skills.

If government support small businesses and give loans and grants to help them.these jobs can grow and hire people. By offering more training classes on popular and in-demend skills in the world,people can learn new skills and find job opportunities to work in that field.

So if the government support people and people help each other to find suitable job,everyone can have a job and an income and the unemployment problem will be solved.