University application should be free for all students. To what extend do you agree or disagree?

In this contemporary world, education is becoming more and more vital stuff in order to develop the world as a whole, and there is a rising question that whether admissions for high education should be free for all or not.I fully agree that applications for high school graduates should be without any cost since not all students among the world can afford the payment and it may promote inequality among students.

Education is the most crucial public good which everybody should have an access but by instituting fees to it, we may make it unaffordable to some extend of people, who might be also good at in some skill sets but becoming deprived of getting qualified education. In other words, student, who has a big potential to study and very inclined to benefit to his country’s development will end up by giving up on his dream due to financial reasons. Therefore, for maintaining equal opportunities for everyone, and providing applications at no cost would be the most viable way. In Uzbekistan, for instance, applying for colleges is absolutely free of charge, meaning everyone has equal scopes for seeking knowledge. As a result, nowadays in this country more and more people are becoming educated in their field and advancing their proficiency, by simultaneously making their life more comfortable and easier.

Promoting free education amid high-skilled pupils can be very intensive tool in order to prepare the next generation of the country. Put simply, by taking this opportunity for granted, those pupils might study hard in order to contribute to the development of their nation. What makes such idea promising is that, this kind of opportunities may better sense of fulfillment among students, that is to say, they could give a feeling of being obliged to work for nation’s growth, and it is obviously advantageous to the government. To give an example, if one student with bad economic background is awarded with the chance to learn without financial burden, the he will definitely be motivated towards enlightenment of his country.

In conclusion, ensuring that students can apply to high-level institutions without any cost is the most viable way in order to let everyone have same opportunities and to encourage everybody to learn.