University should accept the equal no. of male and female

Universities should accept the equal no. of male and female students in each subject. To what extent do you agree or disagree the stated statement?

In today’s world, women are all ready to fight for their rights and to break the status quo. It might cause them any difficulties.

One of the greatest topics of controversial debate has been the concept of unequal number of male and female students in different subjects and universities and not ignoring this fact. In the following paragraph, I will be providing my reason.

To commence with, the reason I agree with institutions giving out admissions to equal numbers of the gender is in order to provide both the gender with the sense of equality. Considering the amount of discrimination faced by the females all over the world when it comes to education is encouraging. Everyone thinks that it is beneficial to educate the males as they are the providers in every household totally ignoring this fact that if equal opportunities are offered to females then they would grow as well. In addition to this, in this fast-growing world one can not ignore the truth that women are as capable as a man.