UNIVERSITY STUDENTS SHOULD FOCUS ON ONE SUBJECT OR OTHER DIFFERENT SUBJECT ,AGREE OR DISAGREE

NOW A DAYS , STUDENT LOVE TO READ ONE SUBJECT WHICH THEY LIKE .ON THE OTHER HAND , SOME LIKES TO LEARN VARIOUS SUBJECTS.I AGREE WITH FOCUSING ONE SUBJECT IS GOOD FOR THE STUDENTS. IN THIS EASSAY ,I WILL EXAMINE BOYH OF THE REASON WHY THEY HAVE ALTER OPINIONS.

GENERALLY SPEAKING, THERE ARE PLETHORA KIND OF REASON WHY PUPILS SHOULD GIVE MORE ATTENTION ON ONE SUBJECT . THE PRIMARY EASON IS, IT CAN FIX THEIR CAREER. FOR EXAMPLE, IF A STUDENT WHO ONLY PROVIDE SPECIAL ATTENTION ON ENGLISH ,CAN MAKE CAREER WITH THE SUBJECT.HE OR SHE CAN BE A TEACHER OR PROFESSOR OR ANYTHING.

ANOTHER CAUSE IS THAT , BY FOCUSING ON PARTICULAR SUBJECT , INDIVIDUALS CAN GAIN A VARIETY OF KNOWLEDGE AND WISDON FORM THE SUBJECT . IT CAN MAKE THEM EXPERT ON THE SUBJECT. IT WILL DEVELOP THEIR PROFESSION .

DESPITE THESE ARGUMENTS, MANY GROUP BELIEVE THAT, IT IS BETTER TO PUT CONCENTRATE ON DIFFERENT SUBJECTS.PERHAPS THE MAIN REASON IS , IT IS A CHANCE TO ENHANCE THEIR BRAIN WITH LOT OF INFORMATION.FOR EXAMPLE, A PERSON WHO READ DIFFERENT SUBJECT CAN LEARN ABOUT LOT OF NEW THINGS ,WHICH NOT ONLY PERFECT THEIR ACADEMIC BUT ALSO THEIR LATER LIFE.

MOREOVER , DIFFERENT SUBJECT HAS VARITIES OF EXPERIENCE WHICH MAKES STUDENT MORE QUALIFIED ON THEIR WORKS .

THE DISCUSIING TOPIC IS DEPENDS ON THE STUDENTS . BUT MY OVERALL VIEW IS THAT, SOMETIMES IT IS DISTRACTING PEOPLE WHEN THEY LEARN LOT OF TOPIC AND GET CONFUSED ABOUT THEIR OWN CAREER . BUT ,WE CAN TRUELY PAY CONCERN ABOUT ONE SUBJECT ,WE CAN EASILY FIND OUR PREFERABLE WORKING AREAS AND SECTOR .