university students want to learn about different subjects in addition to their main subjects.

In recent years, there has been a significant rise in the importance of education. Nowadays, almost all graduates after school strive to continue deep learning in university. So, there are numerous discussions about study structure. According to some people, students should allocate all their time and resources to studying for their qualification. Nevertheless, I strongly believe that everyone should be able to choose different subjects in addition to their main direction.

To begin with, additional knowledge can not have a negative influence on people’s minds. Due to countless researches about the brain, specialists are sure that humanity needs endless development. For example, many doctors advise patients to read more books, reduce screen time, learn additional languages and stories to train their brain abilities and prevent other memory diseases such as dementia widespread in modern social circles. Likewise, if individuals had enough free time, they would be able to do what they want despite academic needs.

On the other hand, many humans believe that universities and colleges are created for deep learning in certain areas and directions. So, it is just a waste of time to study opposite subjects of the future profession. For example, the medical sphere does not need geography or high math and if an individual had interest in self-development, he would like to choose some topics that are connected with medicine like anatomy or chemistry. It would be more beneficial for future education, exams preparation and professional success.

To conclude, all persons have their own vision on education, nevertheless, I totally believe that university students are responsible for themselves and they should be able to learn about different subjects in addition to their main course.