User Doctors in many countries say that people do not do enough physical exercises. What are the causes of this trend? How can the situation be improved?

According to doctors, people are doing less physical activities in nowadays. This essay says information about causes and how to improve.

There are many reasons why people do not get much-needed exercises .For instance, busy lifestyle may be cause for it. Many people have schedule work which little space is devoted to physical exercise. Humanity is becoming more and more accustomed to working hard in order to live well and earn more money. But they forgot their healthy . Lack of physical activities is cause to overweight which is main of problems in this century. However, jobs required physical activities are useful. But modern professions are not like that. They usually are equipped with modern techniques. It makes the situation worse. So that it is another reason for problem.

On the other hand, there are several solutions suggested by scientists for solving problem. Firstly, government and health organizations should inform society about benefits of regular exercises. For it, Performances such as, marathon and sport competitions, should be organized a lot. Secondly, It is workplace initiatives. Employers can introduce wellness programs and encourage physical avtivity breaks. Moreover, providing facilities like gyms or organizing group exercises sessions is useful for all people.

In conclusion, government should do a lot of solutions like organizing competition and encourage people’s interests in sport for solving several causes to lack of physical exercises is main problem in recent decades.