Using animals to test the safety of cosmetics or drugs used for medical reasons is never acceptable. To what extent do you agree with this statement?

In this contemporary world people have different views about using animals to test the safety of cosmetic products and medical drugs. Carnivores experiments play an important role in some major industries. I will elaborate my opinion about the above topic in the upcoming paragraphs.

Firstly, more humankinds believe experiments with creatures brutal moreover heartless. Every year a lot of critters are tested for medical and beauty products. In some cases by inhuman acts over millions of brutes lost their lives in addition several carnivores are caused physically besides mentally also they have experienced a lot of pain . In spite of the fact that research could might be more expensive in their budget. Humans who torture innocent critters to make more profit for his company they are too selfish. For instance agencies promote their tested products with the top actors and actresses it makes a lot of money for their corporation. Egotistic cruelty to animals is unacceptable.

Secondly, nowadays laws are increasing for beasts in the event that cruelty to the herbivores will be punished according to strict rules and regulations. These are scattering vital issues. Carnivores have the right to live in the world. Humankinds tend to use animals owing to the fact that there are many degrees of law. Previously mentioned constitutions may prevent pets from men.

In my point of view may be the brute organs are similarly with humankinds biological structure. However it is not necessary to find the side effects of medicine with the help of animals testing. To illustrate this modern era We have advanced technologies such as super computers moreover artificial intelligence may be easy to find out complications of the remedy.