"Using social platforms such as Youtube, Tiktok, Facebook and Twitter is the best way for youngsters to gain fame and wealth." To what extent do you agree or disagree with this statement? Write an essay of about 250 words to express your opinion, using specific details and examples to support your answer.

In the technology world, with the increasing of social media such as youtube, tiktok, facebook and twitter. These platforms make people have a question that using these platforms is the best way for youngsters to gain fame and wealth. While I strongly agree that social media can offer wealth and fame, I do not believe it will be a ideal place for teenagers to achive their goals.

On the one hand, social platforms provide a big opportunities to be famous. This could explained by the fact that a lot of creators in teenagers have built their career by sharing their daily vlog, or playing video game on youtube. For instance, Youtubers like Mr Beast and Ishowspeed have become more popular trend in global by making videos on youtube. Consequently, If teenagers know how to manage their strategy, they will be popular, So, these platforms allow talented people to create content to millions of peoplee without needing a media group.

Despite the fact that, social media can bring wealth and famous to us. However, it is not guaranteed because it often require consistent effort a little bit of luck sometimes people can be overstressed or their personal information can be abused and leaked or sometime they can be criticsed by the online community. For example, a music creator named Aviici suicided due to the fact that he could not stand becoming too popular rapidly. In contrast, more traditional paths such as pursuing higher education, developing skills or set up a bussiness are more easier to success.

In conclusion, while social platforms can be a powerful springbroad to the privilege life full of fame and wealth, It should not be seen as the best or only path for youngsters. A balanced approach combine with education, real-work skills is more likely to lead to lasting success and personal fullfillment.