Using strict punishment is the only way to ensure road safety in our country.To what extend do you agree or disagree,

It is believed that road safety can be improved only by setting up stricter laws. While others argue that it can be done not only by stricter punishments, but also can be solved by other solutions. However, I firmly agree that it can be enhanced by strengthened traffic rules.

Those who support this argument believe that road safety can be developed by other solutions such as improving road conditions and encouraging people to use public transport. For example, developed road conditions which have better opportunities as good lighting systems, wide roads separated for trucks only and increased awareness of public on traffic can also enhance the safety of roads. In addition, encouraging people to use public transports and avoiding using their own can also be effective by reducing the amount of cars on roads.

On the other hand, to improve the safety of roads is to create stricter punishments like fine for every disobeyed rules, make people to take annual trials to stay aware with new laws and installing more cameras. To illustrate, paying for every fine done by driver can make them not to do it again. Moreover, by the help of yearly exams drivers can stay familiar with the any new type of systems. Thus, these measures can significantly improve the road safety by undertaking drivers under the strict rules.

In conclusion, while others argue that it can strengthened by simple solutions, I believe that strict punishments can help more effectively.