Violence in playgrounds is increasing. However, it is important that parents should teach children not to hit back at bullies. Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

Violent conflicts in playgrounds are increasing globally. So it is immensely vital that parents have to train their kids not to fight anyone who annoys them. In this essay, I will present my views about how parents can teach their children to stay away from any trouble in public places.

In general, it is inevitable to see young people fighting and annoying one another in public places, where youth gather to take their leisure and joy. Therefore, there are numerous solutions to stop any violence from occurring. First and foremost, parents should spend much more time on teaching their kids not to be angry when they are bullied in playgrounds, where children spend their holidays. Parent must train their offspring with the importance of keeping patient when someone aggresses them. Kids who learn politeness at home do not fight in public places. On the contrary, they participate in settling down arguments.

In other words, there are some children who were born to fight and create violence. These kids are naturally quarrelsome and aggressive. The primary reason why they are always provocative is that their parents do not teach them how to respect other children. In this regard, some kids are not able to change their behavior when they are with other gentle and polite kids. Additionally, children always act in public places how they act when they are at home, and that is why many argue that parents should teach children to be polite at home.

In conclusion, it is necessary to witness bullies and violence when children gather in playgrounds. However, the only way to reduce that is to teach younger generation the importance of peaceful interaction with other kids. This way, violence and other troubles can be mitigated.