Watching a live performance such as a play, concert, or sporting event is more enjoyable than watching the same event on television. To what extent do you agree or disagree? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

Some individuals are of the opinion that attending live performance like a sport events or concert event brings more interest than watching the same programs on screen. I totally agree with this point of view engaging in a live performance gives delight.

On the one hand, there are a number of major advantage when people spend more break time on stage performance. Firstly, live show have an benefit impact on human beings, specially young people. Involveding in live show youngsters enjoy and relax after a busy day. Secondly, human beings can saves time for useless things. In addition, going to the concert youth have an opportunities makes new friends all over the world, which leads to expands relationship.

On the other hand, living performance play a significant role in life. Sports match help many people keeps memories with friends or families. When they go to stadium event, they have a theme talk about it when they are going to elderly. Furthermore, public performance helps individuals knows more about public performance skills; as a result, they have more confidence and comfortable. For instance, In former time, Hoang Dung is really shy; and nowadays, he becomes confident and comfortable when stand on stadium.

In conclusion, joining in a live show gives more interesting than watching the concerts or other programs on screen.