Watching a live performance such as a play, concert, or sporting event is more enjoyable than watching the same event on television. To what extent do you agree or disagree? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

Participating on a live performance is more interesting instead of watching them on TV. There are several reasons to discuss this view; however, I agree with it.

Attending to a live concert has several advantages. Firstly, people can experience the surrounding audio system. Secondly, they have a golden opportunity to see their favorite celebrities and even take a picture with them to collect and also they have a chance to get understand their abilities to control live event . Lastly, to have a blast among of people who have same taste music. For example, two years ago, I went to the one of Iranian signer Moien concert, that moment was amazingly for me because I could see my favorite signer and took picture with him and even he signed for me on my T-shirt , which I have kept it on frame mirror. As a result, to take a part on a live performance is a best encounter.

On the other hand, staying home to watch the event on the television is not bad option because some time the performances are not attending on their hometowns or even countries. In addition, some of performances the cost of their thicks are too expensive; however, many cannot afford money to pay. Therefore, watching performance on the TV is well for specific situations.

In conclusion, taking a part in live events not only has a benefits , but also these provide a well moment to get familiar with celebrities and their abilities to manager the events. Although , some situations make a meant to watch performance on the television.