Water pollution has become an increasing problem over the past few decades

Over the past few years the increasing number of water born disease shown the major problem of the society. This seems a lot of problems for our upcoming generation & the under water life.

As we all know the major cause of the water pollution are plastic wastage which are not decay easily. The people use to burn plastic waste and causing the air pollution & the waste restriction for burning waste to be alternative way of the wastage also the industrial waste are the problem of industries use water. Historic problem of industries use different industries use their byproducts directly throwing into the water sources the chemicals present in the byproduct not only pollute the water but also destroy the aquatic ecosystem.

The problem of water pollution cannot be fixed very soon. But the gradual increase as soon as possible is expected. But the awareness program to protect the water resources can solve the problem in the future. Not only will help to prevent the problem, but people will help to solve the problem. The committees also bring the strict rules and regulations to restrict the industries or policies to avoid draining their by-product to the water resources.

In conclusion, the water pollution is more dangerous than our expectations. It is necessary to take steps forward to protect water resources.