Water pollution has been an increasing problem over the last few decades. What causes water pollution? How can we prevent this problem?

Water pollution has been a growing issue for a very long time. While there are numerous reasons behind this problem, lack of filtration system in fashion companies and irresponsible citizen who throw garbage into rivers are primarily responsible for this issue. However,it can be effectively lessoned by recycling wastage and conducting informative conference about the current problem.

Water pollution has been a critical environmental issue. The main cause of this matter is lack of filtering system usage in big factories. These kind of business often pour their waste directly into nearby rivers which lead to danger for the bodies of water. Moreover, people selfish and immature behaviour also play a major role in creating this problem, as they are throwing their rubbish everywhere.For instance, in the country where i live, i see people dumping different kind of trash around everywhere. Hence, more garbage are floating around and continue to multiply while causing death to others living things.

In terms of solutions, water pollution can be prevented by reusing and recycling as much as possible to reduce the amount of wastage that can potentially increase the bad effect of pollution. For example, we can recycle rubbish and use environmentally friendly product with less use of plastics. Furthermore, it would be great idea if government could conduct informative conference and seminar to inform public about the seriousness of the problem and its negative impact. Thus, both individual and authorities have to make an effort to overcome form this trouble.

In conclusion, water pollution has been becoming more serious day by day which is caused by absence of filtration system in large companies and throwing garbage directly into water resources. Despite this, reprocess wastage and conducting informative conference for public can be most viable solutions for this serious issue.